Wednesday, 13 June 2012


Kim Hyun Joon and Jin Sa Woo are best friends who were brought into a top secret organization known as NSS by analyst Choi Seung Hee and Park Sang Hyun. Hyun Joon and Sa Woo both fall in love with Seung Hee when she first profiles them. Their lives are changed forever when Hyun Joon is given a solo mission in Hungary. Hyun Joon later tries to find out who set him up and to figure out what IRIS is and wants.

# Lee Byung Hun as Kim Hyun Joon
* Oh Eun Chan (오은찬) as Hyun Joon (child)
# Kim Tae Hee as Choi Seung Hee
# Jung Joon Ho as Jin Sa Woo
# Kim Seung Woo as Park Chul Young
# Kim So Yeon as Kim Sun Hwa
# T.O.P as Vick
# Hyun Jyu Ni as Yang Mi Jung (NSS staff, best Korean hacker)
# Yoo Min as Sato Eriko
# Kim Young Chul as Baek San (NSS vice-director)
# Yoon Je Moon as Park Sang Hyun (NSS chief)
# Yoon Joo Sang as Oh Hyun Kyu (NSS chief)
# Lee Jung Gil as Jo Myung Ho (president)
# Jung Han Yong as Jung Hyung Joon (president’s male advisor)
# Na Yoon as Hwang Tae Sung (NSS staff)
# Kim Hye Jin as Yang Jung In (NSS staff)
# Myung Ji Yun as Hong Soo Jin (president’s female advisor)
# Miyama Karen as Yuki
# Kim Gab Soo as Yoo Jung Hoon
# Park Soo Hyun as Park Joong Kwon
# Jung Ho Bin as Kang Chul Hwan
# Park Yong Ki as Yoo Kang Oh
# Kim Hyung Jong as North Korean agent
# Lee Eon Jeong
# Yeo Ho Min
# Lee Jung Yong
# Son Jung Min
# Sung Woong
# Jo Ji Hwan (조지환)
IRIS Details
# Title: 아이리스 / IRIS
# Previously known as: 쉬리 / Shiri
# Genre: Action, mystery, thriller, romance
# Episodes: 20
Video Format: Avi

IRIS Downloads:

IRIS Episode 1 : Download Download Download 
IRIS Episode 2 : Download Download Download 
IRIS Episode 3 : Download Download Download 
IRIS Episode 4 : Download Download Download 
IRIS Episode 5 : Download Download Download 
IRIS Episode 6 : Download Download Download 
IRIS Episode 7 : Download Download Download 
IRIS Episode 8 : Download Download Download 
IRIS Episode 9 : Download Download Download 
IRIS Episode 10 : Download Download Download 
IRIS Episode 11 : Download Download Download 
IRIS Episode 12 : Download Download Download 
IRIS Episode 13 : Download Download Download 
IRIS Episode 14 : Download Download Download 
IRIS Episode 15 : Download Download Download 
IRIS Episode 16 : Download Download Download 
IRIS Episode 17 : Download Download Download 
IRIS Episode 18 : Download Download Download 
IRIS Episode 19 : Download Download Download 
IRIS Episode 20 : Download Download Download 
IRIS Special Episode : Download Download Download

IRIS 720p Downloads:

IRIS 720p Episode 1 : Download Download Download 
IRIS 720p Episode 2 : Download Download Download 
IRIS 720p Episode 3 : Download Download Download 
IRIS 720p Episode 4 : Download Download Download 
IRIS 720p Episode 5 : Download Download Download 
IRIS 720p Episode 6 : Download Download Download 
IRIS 720p Episode 7 : Download Download Download 
IRIS 720p Episode 8 : Download Download Download 
IRIS 720p Episode 9 : Download Download Download 
IRIS 720p Episode 10 : Download Download Download 
IRIS 720p Episode 11 : Download Download Download 
IRIS 720p Episode 12 : Download Download Download 
IRIS 720p Episode 13 : Download Download Download 
IRIS 720p Episode 14 : Download Download Download 
IRIS 720p Episode 15 : Download Download Download 
IRIS 720p Episode 16 : Download Download Download 
IRIS 720p Episode 17 : Download Download Download 
IRIS 720p Episode 18 : Download Download Download 
IRIS 720p Episode 19 : Download Download Download 
IRIS 720p Episode 20 : Download Download Download 
IRIS 720p Special Episode : Download Download Download

IRIS English Subtitle Downloads:

IRIS English Subtitles: Download

No comments:

Post a Comment