Wednesday, 11 July 2012

BoboiBoy (Musim 1) Episode 1-26 + Extended

The first season of BoBoiBoy was aired on 13th of March 2011. The episode started when the main character, BoBoiBoy went to Tok Aba's (BoBoiBoy's grandfather) home in Pulau Rintis during school holiday. On the same time, Adu Du, an alien from planet Atata Tiga came to Earth, searching for energy resources.

He found out that there was a powerful energy, cocoa which was extinct on his planet 30,000 years ago. Adu Du wanted to conquer all the cocoa for himself, so that he could be a hero for his planet. In order to make sure his plan succeed, he got help from Energy Ball (Ochobot). However, Ochobot gave power to BoBoiBoy and his new friends, Ying, Yaya and Gopal.

Season Finale Poster (2011)
For the first season there are 13 slots with every slot consisting of two episodes. This make total of 26 episodes all together.

No comments:

Post a Comment