Sunday, 15 July 2012

Lie to Me (2009) - 200MB Complete [MF,JF,2S]

  • Title : Lie to Me (K-Drama) (2009)
  • Alternative Title(s) : Try Lying to Me / Naege Geojitmaleul Haebwa / Sweet Scandal
  • Hardsubbed or Softsubbed: Softsubbed
  • English Subtitles: Yes
  • Fansub: DarkSmurfSub
  • Number of Episodes: 16
  • Date Aired (YYYY-MM-DD): 2011-May-09 to 2011-Jun-??
  • More Info:

Summary: Gong Ah Jung, a level 5 Ministry of Culture official, gets entangled in a web of lies when she mistakenly lies that she’s married to Hyun Ki Joon, a hotel manager from an affluent family. Their relationship is further complicated when Ki Joon’s ex-fiancĂ©e and a close friend of his brother’s, Oh Yoon Joo, reappears in his life.

No comments:

Post a Comment